The Water Buffalo is overseen by a Board of Directors. Board members shall hold office for a staggered six (6) years with one third of the Board rolling off every two-years, subject to the restriction that there is a least one new board member added per year. The President will serve for 2 years and remain on the board for a minimum of one additional year. Daily Club operations are overseen by a full time Executive Director who reports to the President of the Board.


President: Vincent Calcagno

Vice President:  John Saunders

Rob Deutschman

Bill Eicher

Eddie Greenwald

Bruce Mandel

Jeff Newman

Ara Oghoorian

Mitch Pindus

Justin Siegel

Past Presidents of the Water Buffalo Club

Rob Deutschman*

Eddie Greenwald*

Bruce Mandel

Jeff Newman

Marty Nislick*

Mitch Pindus

Les Rodin

Rick Schenkel

*Founding Member